LSU Faculty Adjudication Committee May 2, 2024 3 p.m. – 4 p.m. School of Music, Room 105

Present: Kerry Dooley (chair-elect), Edward Shihadeh, Mayank Tyagi, Jeanne Donaldson, Dominique Homberger, , Joseph Legoria, Fabio Del Piero

Absent: Blake Howe and Meredith Gaglio

Called to order by Dooley at 3 p.m.

Public Comments: None

Consideration of Grievance

- 1. The FAC heard from Prof. Robert Mann on the grievance filed against Dean Kim Bissell.
- 2. A vote to accept the grievance was taken. Motion to vote made by Legoria; seconded by del Piero. The motion to accept the grievance was defeated unanimously (0-7).

Adjournment at 4:10 p.m.